Showrooms

Stark Carpet Corporation

About Us

The finest collections of patterned wilton floorcoverings, exclusively Stark's, combined with a full spectrum of carpets from rugs to broadloom.

Manufacturers

Stark Carpet

Address

SFDC, Showplace 155
T: 415-861-0466
F: 415-861-2834
arisser@starkcarpet.com
www.starkcarpet.com

Contact

Sarah Baxter
sbaxter@starkcarpet.com

Pamela Bondad
PBONDAD@STARKCARPET.COM

Krystina Cahalan
kcahalan@starkcarpet.com

Kelsi Coia
Account Manager
kcoia@starkcarpet.com

Tina Crotwell
tcrotwell@starkcarpet.com

Sara Knudsen
sknudsen@starkcarpet.com

Scott Mills
smills@starkcarpet.com

Angela Risser
Showroom Manager
arisser@starkcarpet.com

Janet Scott
jscott@starkcarpet.com

Armand Williamson
awilliamson@starkcarpet.com