Showrooms

KRAVET/ LEE JOFA/ BRUNSCHWIG & FILS

KRAVET/ LEE JOFA/ BRUNSCHWIG & FILS

Products Displayed

Fabrics, Furniture, Trimmings, Carpets, Furnishings, Wall Coverings, Accessories, etc

Manufacturers

Alexa Hampton
Andrew Martin Fabrics
Art & Style US, Inc.
Barbara Barry Collections
Barclay Butera
Blithfield
Brunschwig & Fils Fine Furniture
Brunschwig & Fils Textiles
Bunny Williams Home
Calvin Fabrics
Calvin Klein Home
Candice Olson
Cole & Son
Creations Métaphores
Echo Design
Elle & Marks
G.P.& J. Baker Lifestyles
Gaston y Daniela
Groundworks
Holland & Company
Holland MacRae
Kravet Bedding
Kravet Carpet
Kravet Contract

Kravet Couture, Kravet Design, Kravet Smart
Kravet Custom, Kravet Dining, Kravet Occasionals
Kravet Decorative Drapery Hardware
Kravet Furniture
Kravet Tibetan, Kravet Eastern, Kravet Tufts
Le Crin
Lee Jofa
Lee Jofa Fine Furnishings
Lee Jofa Furniture
Lizzo
Luxe Light & Home
Matthews & Parker
Michael Berman, Ltd.
Michael Weiss
Mulberry Home
Museum of New Mexico
Ralph Lauren Fabrics, Wallcoverings & Trims
Shade Store, The
Thom Filicia
THREADS
Verel De Belval
Windsor Smith
Winfield Thybony Wallcoverings

Address

SFDC, Galleria 120
T: 415-626-3037
F: 415-626-1243
nancy.fenske@kravet.com
www.kravet.com

Contact

Katsaryna Baradauka
Merchandiser
katsaryna.baradauka@kravet.com

Julia Cavallaro
Sales Associate
julia.cavallaro@kravet.com

Nancy Fenske
Showroom Manager
nancy.fenske@kravet.com

Nadiah Giurgiu
Operations Manager
nadiah.giurgiu@kravet.com

Lilian Leiva
Customer Service
lilian.leiva@kravet.com

Carisse Lynelle
Outside Sales
carisse.lynelle@kravet.com

David Sierra
Jr. Sales/Memo
david.sierra@kravet.com

Steffie Wu
Memo Librarian
steffie.wu@kravet.com