Showrooms

Dunkirk & Associates

Manufacturers

Amalfi Living
Barlow Tyrie
Basta Sole
Danao Outdoor
Dedon
Drucker
Ethimo
Fermob
Giati
Gloster
Harbour Outdoor
Henry Hall Designs
Hugonet
Kettal
Kindle Living
Lloyd/Flanders
Marset
McKinnon & Harris

O.W. Lee
Paraflex
Pavilion
Richard Schultz Designs
Richardson-Allen
Royal Botania
ShadeScapes USA
Sunbrella
Tidelli
Triconfort
Tropitone Furniture
Tuuci USA
Umbrosa
Vondom
Walters Wicker
Wicker Works
Woodline

Address

SFDC, Galleria 270/273
T: 415-863-7183
F: 415-863-4367
design@dunkirksf.com
www.dunkirksf.com

Contact

Darcy De Tarr

Emely Gilmore
gilmore@dunkirksf.com

Lee Ward Henderson
lee@dunkirksf.com

Megan Howe
megan@dunkirksf.com

Ginger Raphael
Hospitality Sales
ginger@dunkirksf.com

Karen Wallace
karen@dunkirksf.com

Kirk Wayland
kirk@dunkirksf.com