Showrooms

HEWN

HEWN

About Us

Proudly representing a premiere assortment of world-class manufacturers and artisans skilled at creating custom designs to your specifications.

Services

Custom manufacturing in wood, metal and upholstery

Manufacturers

Aesthetic Decor
Alfonso Marina
Avrett
Best & Lloyd
Carleton V
Casadeco Textiles
Charles Pollock Reproductions
Coraggio
Coraggio Textiles
Ellisha Alexina Textiles
Fisher Weisman Collection
Fromental Handmade Wallcoverings
Fuse Lighting
Garrett Leather
Gary Hutton Design
Helene Aumont Collection
John Lyle
Joseph Pagano
Keith Fritz
Loro Piana

Lucien Rollin Collection
Madeline Stuart
Marcali Designs
Matthew Studio
Michelle Pereira Fabrics
Mokum Textiles
Nile & York Ltd
O.Henry House, LTD
Paul Ferrante
Penny Morrison Fabrics
Peter Fasano Textiles
Sister Parish Designs Inc.
Smilow Design LLC
Stacklab
Surfaces by David Bonk
Ted Boerner Furniture
The Rug Company
William Switzer Collection
Wind Textiles

Additional Showrooms

HEWNX
101 Henry Adams Street
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103
T: 4159627833

Address

SFDC, Galleria 480
T: 415-962-7833
F: 415-431-8880
info@hewnsf.com
www.hewnsf.com

Contact

Alexander Bie
Inside and Outside Sales
alexander@hewnsf.com

Danielle Giglione
Textiles Manager
danielle@hewnsf.com

Fernando Gomez
Showroom Operations Manager
fernando@hewnsf.com

Jeff Holt
Principal
jeff@hewnsf.com

Jared Hunt
Inside Sales
jared@hewnsf.com

Joshua W Weishaar
Customer Service Manager
josh@hewnsf.com

Peter West
Principal
peter@hewnsf.com