Showrooms

Ann Sacks

Ann Sacks

About Us

A leader in luxury tile and stone, and plumbing from traditional to modern. Introducing exclusive designs from Europe, with new products launching throughout the year.

Products Displayed

Custom ceramic art tile Limestone and marble. Glass tile. Architectural mouldings. Handpainted and handcrafted tile. Plumbing, Hardware and Accessories.

Manufacturers

Ann Sacks
Barbara Barry Collections
Kallista
Kohler
Kuo

Michael Smith Collections
New Ravenna
Oregon Copper Bowl
Robern

Address

SFDC, Showplace 125
T: 415-252-5889
ruth.hughes@annsacks.com
www.annsacks.com

Contact

Carmen Arguelles
Associate Design Sales Consultant
carmen.arguelles@annsacks.com

Roxanne Deblauwe
Associate Design Sales Consultant
roxanne.deblauwe@annsacks.com

Bill Donohoe
Design Sales Consultant
bill.donohoe@annsacks.com

Ruth Hughes
Showroom Manager
ruth.hughes@annsacks.com

Maggie Julcher
Design Sales Advisor
Maggie.julcher@annsacks.com

Lisa Ondracek
Design Sales Consultant
lisa.ondracek@annsacks.com

Alex Pascarzi
Sample Stock Assistant
alex.pascarzi@annsacks.com

Emma Standing
Associate Design Sales Consultant
emma.standing@annsacks.com