SFDC Sessions Resources

To learn more about the work of today’s guests:
Brad Krefman Interior Design, bkinteriordesign.com
Signum Architecture, signumarchitecture.com


To shop the sophisticated look Brad Krefman created for the hospitality spaces at Cornell Vineyards, you can find these collections at the following SFDC showrooms:
Sandra Jordan Alpaca; Hartmann & Forbes – Shears & Window
Aldo Bernardi; Loro Piana –  Hewn
Zak + Fox – Kneedler Fauchère
Troscan; de Le Cuona – De Sousa Hughes


Journey further into wine country design and spaces created by today’s guests through the following books, destinations, and websites:
The New Architecture of Wine: 25 Spectacular California Wineries – Heather Hebert
The World Winery Collection – Luca Molinari
Cadewinery.com
Odetteestate.com
Aperture-cellars.com
Cornellvineyards.com

In today’s episode, Mary Ann Schicketanz talks with us about the vision behind her newest coastal project, Malpaso, and here shares the SFDC showrooms and collections she sourced for the interiors of this exceptional home:

Chivasso, Jiun Ho, Romo – www.desousahughes.com
Larsen – Cowtan & Tout www.cowtan.com
Loro Piana, Ted Boerner – Hewn www.hewnsf.com
Osborne & Little – Osborne & Little www.osborneandlittle.com
Phillip Jeffries – Phillip Jeffries  www.phillipjeffries.com 
Pindler – Pindler & Pindler  www.pindler.com
Porta Romana – Kneedler Fauchère www.kneedlerfauchere.com
Schumacher – Schumacher www.fschumacher.com


Journey further into the iconic design and environmental legacy of the Northern California coast through the following:
California Coastal Commission
Monterey Design Conference
The Henry Miller Library
The Point Reyes National Seashore Association 
American Institute of Architects, Monterey Bay

To learn more about the work of today’s guests, visit:
– Faulkner Architects: www.faulknerarchitects.com
– Palmer Weiss: www.palmerweiss.com

To view Palmer Weiss’ Martis Camp project in Elle Decor, visit:
https://bit.ly/2AVEnx

To shop the look of Weiss’ superb Tahoe project, you can find these collections at the following SFDC showrooms:
– A. Rudin: www.arudin.com
– Casamance, Rose Tarlow, and Jasper are available at Shears & Window: www.shearsandwindow.com
– Pindler: www.pindler.com
– Sunbrella: www.sunbrella.com
– Perennials: www.perennialsfabrics.com
– Pollack is available at De Sousa Hughes: www.desousahughes.com
– Stark Carpet: www.starkcarpet.com
– Manuel Canovas is available at Cowtan & Tout: www.cowtan.com
– Clarke & Clarke is available at Kravet: www.kravet.com
– Samuel & Sons is available at Kneedler Fauchère: www.kneedlerfauchere.com

When sourcing for mountain interiors, other superb showrooms at the SFDC include:
– Sun Mountain Custom Doors: www.sunmountaindoor.com
– Carlisle Wide Plank Floors: www.wideplankflooring.com

Source stylish, sophisticated kitchen cabinetry, surfaces, tile, and more at these SFDC showrooms:
·         Ann Sacks
·         Artistic Tile
·         Carlisle Wide Plank Floors
·         Christopher Peacock
·         Cosentino
·         Country Floors
·         Kitchen Matrix
·         Walker Zanger
·         WPA San Francisco 


Alison Berger’s collection is available at the SFDC through Kneedler Fauchère:
https://www.kneedlerfauchere.com/lookbooks/holly-hunt-lighting-alison-berger-glassworks

Discover the collections featured in this webcast at the SFDC:

Schumacher
Baudin Butterfly, Cabot and the Classics Collection
www.fschumacher.com

Pollack is represented at De Sousa Hughes
The Nature Lab Collection
www.pollackassociates.com
www.desousahughes.com

The SFDC is home to a bounty of superb collections of outdoor furnishings, which can be found at the following showrooms:
 
Janus et Cie, www.janusetcie.com
Brown Jordan, www.brownjordan.com 
Dunkirk, www.dunkirksf.com
De Sousa Hughes, www.desousahughes.com
Summit Furniture, www.summitfurniture.com
Sutherland Perennials Studio, perennialsandsutherland.com
Witford, witford.com
McGuire, www.mcguirefurniture.com
Palecek, www.palecek.com
Shears & Window, www.shearsandwindow.com
To shop Stacy Stone’s lighting collection for Pheonix Day, visit Sloan Miyasatowww.sloanmiyasato.com