Showrooms

Shears & Window Textiles

Shears & Window Textiles

About Us

A stunning showroom presentation to showcase many of the industry's premier fabric, wallcovering, trimming and drapery hardware collections.

Manufacturers

Ankasa
Casamance, Inc.
Chella Textiles
ClassicCloth
Colony
Décor de Paris
Fonthill, Ltd.
Fritsch Hardware
Giati Textiles
Grey Watkins, Ltd.
Harlequin
Jasper Fabrics
Jim Thompson
Kenneth Meyer
Lelievre
Madeaux Ltd.
Missoni

Morris Co.
Old World Weavers
Rose Cumming
Rose Tarlow Textiles
Sanderson & Sons
Sandra Jordan Collection
Scalamandre Fabric
Scion
Stark Fabrics
Stark Wallcovering
Suzanne Tucker Home
Theo Fabrics
Twill Textiles
Vaughan
Zoffany

Address

SFDC, Galleria 452
T: 415-621-0911
F: 415-490-4849
info@shearsandwindow.com
www.shearsandwindow.com

Contact

Amy Bayly
Outside Sales
amyb@shearsandwindow.com

Elvira Gutierrez
Sample Department

Isabella Herrera
Sample Department
sample@shearsandwindow.com

Enes Kajtezovic
Display
enesk@shearsandwindow.com

Vena Mai Layola
Textile Expeditor
venal@shearsandwindow.com

Greg McIntyre
CEO
gregm@shearsandwindow.com

Kirk Phillips
Textiles Manager
kirkp@shearsandwindow.com

Leslie Spagnola
Textile Sales
leslies@shearsandwindow.com

Evelyn Zelada
Textile Sales
evelynz@shearsandwindow.com