Showrooms

Kravet Inc.

Products Displayed

Fabrics, Furniture, Trimmings, Carpets, Furnishings, Wall Coverings, Accessories, etc

Manufacturers

Alexa Hampton
Andrew Martin Fabrics
Barbara Barry Collections
Barclay Butera
Calvin Klein Home
Candice Olson
Echo Design
Gaston y Daniela
Joseph Abboud
Laura Ashley
Lizzo

Michael Berman, Ltd.
Michael Weiss
Museum of New Mexico
Pierre Deux
Ralph Lauren Fabrics, Wallcoverings & Trims
Shade Store, The
Thom Filicia
Windsor Smith
Winfield Thybony Wallcoverings

Address

SFDC, Galleria 120
T: 415-626-3037
F: 415-626-1243
nancy.fenske@kravet.com
www.kravet.com

Contact

Katsaryna Baradauka
Merchandiser
katsaryna.baradauka@kravet.com

Nancy Fenske
Showroom Manager
nancy.fenske@kravet.com

Nadiah Giurgiu
Operations Manager
nadiah.giurgiu@kravet.com

Lilian Leiva
Customer Service
lilian.leiva@kravet.com

Carisse Lynelle
Outside Sales
carisse.lynelle@kravet.com

Nicholas Monsma
Sales Associate
nicholas.monsma@kravet.com

David Sierra
Jr. Sales/ Memo
david.sierra@kravet.com

Steffie Wu
Memo Librarian
steffie.wu@kravet.com