Showrooms

Kneedler|Fauchère

About Us

Multi-lines provide a creative and sophisticated setting for unique, luxurious interior furnishings of quality and style, representing new innovative talent and established elegant collections.

Manufacturers

Clarence House
Conrad Imports
Dedar
Delany & Long Ltd.
ETRO
Glant Textiles
Great Outdoors
Great Plains
Gregorius|Pineo
Holly Hunt Collection
Hunt Leather

Ironies
Jerry Pair Leathers
Kerry Joyce Textiles
KFI (Kneedler|Fauchère Imports)
Lamps by Hilliard
Laurie Ghielmetti Interiors
Nobilis
Pierre Frey
Rogers & Goffigon
Samuel & Sons

Address

SFDC, Galleria 170
T: 415-487-6180
F: 415-487-6192
sanfranciscoinfo@kneedlerfauchere.com

Contact

Staci Bajuniemi
Management Assistant
sbajuniemi@kneedlerfauchere.com

Sample Department
kfsample@kneedlerfauchere.com

Andrea Feltis
Operations Manager
afeltis@kneedlerfauchere.com

Joseph Kowalski
Outside Sales Representative
jkowalski@kneedlerfauchere.com

Michael Pittman
Director of Sales
mpittman@kneedlerfauchere.com

Micheal Pittman
Sales Director
mpittman@kneedlerfauchere.com

Greg Rodriguez
Outside Sales Representative
grodriguez@kneedlerfauchere.com