Showrooms

Coupar Consulting

Coupar Consulting

About Us

Business consulting firm that specializes in the support and growth of interior design firms. Offering PR/Marketing, website design, project support, and designer lounge.

Services

Business coaching and operations. PR and marketing, web design. Social media, design support, project management, financials, retail and product development.

Address

SFDC, Galleria 416
T: 415-589-7108
krista@couparconsulting.com
www.couparconsulting.com

Contact

Nicole Balin
PR Director
nicole@couparconsulting.com

Elena Blanco
Designer
elena@couparconsulting.com

Kendra Boutell
Account Executive
kendra@couparcomm.com

Tamara Broussard
Designer
tamara@couparconsulting.com

Brianna Costello
Designer/Expeditor
brianna@couparconsulting.com

Krista Coupar
CEO
krista@couparconsulting.com

Gabriella Coyne
Sr. Designer
gabriella@couparconsulting.com

Kayla Dizon
Sr. Designer
kayla@couparconsulting.com

Lacie Hanson
Designer
lacie@couparconsulting.com

Tricia Kerr
Creative Director
tricia@couparconsulting.com

Teresa Kintz
Designer
teresa@couparconsulting.com

Roshie Larijani
Sr. Designer
roshie@couparconsulting.com

Grey Lux
Principal/Artisan/Ambassador
grey@greylux.com

Yanine Martinez
Designer
yanine@couparconsulting.com

Kellen McKillop
PR/Marketing Associate
kellen@couparconsulting.com

Ana Plascencia
Design Director
ana@couparconsulting.com

Julia Smith
Operations Director
julia@couparconsulting.com