Showrooms

Duralee

Duralee

About Us

Duralee offers an extensive line of printed & woven upholstery textiles, which are creative and innovative, offering high quality design at a value. The HC Monogram brand is focused on the Luxury market and offers the finest in designs with premium quality and construction. To complement these brands, we proudly offer Duralee and Highland Court Trimmings.
Recognizing the rigors of the design process and the need for convenience, we are the first single-source for fabric and furniture frames in the country. An established company with a fresh, young perspective on design, Duralee has continuously expanded our extensive offerings of fabric, furniture, and trim to include designs from traditional to modern in order to provide the Interior Design industry with the proper tools to continue its rapid growth.
Distinctive. Diverse. Dramatic. Definitely Duralee.

Products Displayed

Fabric, Furniture & Trimmings, Wallcoverings, and Drapery Hardware.

Services

Providing fabrics, furniture, trim, wallcoverings, and Drapery Hardware to Interior Designers & Architects

Manufacturers

Anna French
Bailey & Griffin
Clarke & Clarke
Duralee
Duralee Contract
Duralee Furniture
HC Monogram

Highland Court
James Hare
Lulu DK
Paris Texas Hardware
The Finial Company
Thibaut

Address

SFDC, Galleria 100
T: 415-861-8111
F: 415-861-1325
sanfrancisco@duralee.com
www.duralee.com

Contact

Luz Arriola
Furniture Sales
larriola@duralee.com

Brandy Dean
Sample Librarian
memosf@duralee.com

Bernard Dordick
Duralee Outside Sales

Lynn Edmeyer
Thibaut Outside Sales
lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com

Alex Ferrusquia
Expeditor
aferrusquia@duralee.com

Tamara Little
Sample Librarian
memosf@duralee.com

Laura Logan
Manager
llogan@duralee.com

Melissa Moore
Furniture Sales
mmoore@duralee.com

Allison Ruddick
Marketing Coordinator
aruddick@duralee.com

Haeri Yang
Drapery Hardware Specialist
hyang@duralee.com