Showrooms

Ann Sacks

Ann Sacks

About Us

A leader in coordinated luxury plumbing, tile and stone, from traditional to modern. Introducing exclusive designs from Europe, with new products arriving throughout the year.

Products Displayed

Custom ceramic art tile. Terra Cotta. Limestone, slate and marble. Glass tile. Architectural mouldings. Handpainted and handcrafted tile. Metal Tile. Plumbing. Hardware. Accessories.

Manufacturers

Ann Sacks
Barbara Barry Collections
Kallista
Kohler
Kuo

Michael Smith Collections
New Ravenna
Oregon Copper Bowl
Robern

Address

SFDC, Showplace 125
T: 415-252-5889
F: 415-252-5911
www.annsacks.com

Contact

Maureen Callier
maureen.callier@annsacks.com

Liz Dawson
liz.dawson@annsacks.com

Ruth Hughes
ruth.hughes@annsacks.com

Lori Justman
lori.justman@annsacks.com

Kaye Kim
Kaye.Kim@annsacks.com

Samantha Linberg
samantha.linberg@kohler.com

Joe Salcedo