Showrooms

De Sousa Hughes

De Sousa Hughes

About Us

Featuring high-end collections of modern classic pieces.

Services

Interior Design. Product Design.

Manufacturers

Altura Furniture
Ardecora
Berman Rosetti
Bright Chair
C & C Milano
Carlucci
Caroline Cecil
CASTE
Chista
Chivasso
Christian Liaigre
Christopher Farr
Cloth
de Le Cuona
De Sousa Hughes Collection
Doug Davidovich
Dualoy Leather
Elizabeth Eakins Carpets
Erin McGuiness
Etamine
Fisher Weisman Collection
Fog & Fury
Galbraith and Paul Fabrics
Heckscher Collection
Hersh Design
Hodsoll McKenzie Cloths, Ltd.
JAB
JAB Trims
James Malone Textiles
Jean de Merry
Jed Johnson Home
John Pomp Studios
John Robshaw Textiles
Jonathan Browning Studios
Joseph Jeup
Joseph Noble
KGBL NY
Kimberly Denman
Kirkby Design
Link Furniture
Link Textiles

Magni Home Collection
Mark Albrecht Studio
Mark Alexander
Marvic Textiles
Mattaliano
McEwen Lighting Studio
Michael Shemchuk
Modra Studio
Myung Jin
Natasha Baradaran
Omexco
Passementerie, Inc.
Pavoni Leather
Phillip Jeffries Ltd.
Pollack
Privado Architectural Lighting
Quintus
Raoul Textiles
Rick Chapman
Romo Fabric and Wallcovering
Rosemary Hallgarten
Seema Krish Design
SHIIR
Shiir Rugs
Soleil Bleu
Stephen Antonson
Studio Van den Akker
Sylvan SF
Timorous Beasties
Tod Von Mertens
Travers
Troscan
Trove
Tuell and Reynolds
Villa Romo
Voutsa
Warner
Weitzner Collection
Zimmer & Rohde
Zinc

Address

SFDC, Showplace 320/350/380/390/391
T: 415-626-6883
F: 415-626-2489
info@desousahughes.com
www.desousahughes.com

Contact

Ryan Baltodano
Customer Service
ryan@desousahughes.com

Lauri Battista
Outside Sales
lauri@desousahughes.com

Edgar Cruz
Textiles/Sales Support
edgar@desousahughes.com

Raul De Leon
Showroom Assistant
raul@desousahughes.com

Geoffrey De Sousa
Principal
geoffrey@desousahughes.com

Midori Della Valle
Book Keeper
midori@desousahughes.com

Shela Duperval
Customer Service
shela@desousahughes.com

Debbie Gray
Outside Sales
debbie@desousahughes.com

Janel Huff
Interior Designer
janel@geoffreydesousa.com

Erik Hughes, Principal
erik@desousahughes.com

Dany Ka
Sales
dany@desousahughes.com

Judy Kail
Sr. Textile Sales
judy@desousahughes.com

Miki Kodama
Textiles/Sales Support
miki@desousahughes.com

Morgan Milligan
Sales
morgan@desousahughes.com

Kendra Rajczi
Sample Librarian
kendra@desousahughes.com

Beverly Renskers
Executive Assistant
beverly@desousahughes.com

Giancarlo Rivasplata
Customer Service
giancarlo@desousahughes.com

Brady Smith
Sales Support/Admin Support
brady@desousahughes.com

Ashley Strunk
Sample Librarian
ashley@desousahughes.com

Johanna Torres
Customer Service - Hospitality
johanna@desousahughes.com

Dan Winks
Sales
dan@desousahughes.com