Showrooms

JANUS et Cie

JANUS et Cie

About Us

The definitive source for site, garden and casual furnishings

Manufacturers

Andreu World
Botanical Estates
Cafè JANUS
Castillo
Details
Exterior Accessories
Exterior Elements
Exterior Loom
Extremis
Faux Bois
Interior Accessories
Interior Elements
Interior Loom
JANUS et Cie
JANUS et Cie Textiles

JANUS Umbrellas
JANUS Weave
JANUSfiber
JANUSwood
Jardin
Kenneth Cobonpue
Loom - Exterior and Interior
Parma
Silk Trading Co. for Textiles
Silkworks
Tribu
Urbano
Weatherend Estates Furniture

Additional Showrooms

8687 Melrose Avenue
West Hollywood, CA 90069
T: 310.652.7090
F: 310.652.1284

Address

SFDC, Showplace 195
T: 415-551-7800
F: 415-551-7801
jtosta@janusetcie.com
www.janusetcie.com

Contact

Lindsey Baldwin
Sales Specialist
lbaldwin@janusetcie.com

Jenece Como
Hospitality Sales Specialist
jcomo@janusetcie.com

Jenny Gebhart
Contract Sales
jgebhart@janusetcie.com

Megan Howe
Sales Specialist
mhowe@janusetcie.com

Alton Irby
Sales Associate
airby@janusetcie.com

Jill Tosta
Sales Manager
jtosta@janusetcie.com

Serena Zahler
Marketing Specialist
szahler@janusetcie.com