Contact Us

Main Contacts Arrow

San Francisco Design Center Executive Office
Two Henry Adams Street, Suite 450, San Francisco, CA 94103
Telephone: (415) 490-5800 | Facsimile: (415) 490-5885
Email address: info@sfdesigncenter.com

SFDC Chairman/Principal
Bill R. Poland

SFDC CEO/Principal
Tim Treadway | timtreadway@sfdesigncenter.com

President
Martha S. Thompson | mthompson@sfdesigncenter.com

SFDC Operations, Senior VP
Barry Campbell | bcampbell@sfdesigncenter.com

Co-Director of Operations
Marianne Buscemi | mbuscemi@sfdesigncenter.com

Co-Director of Operations
Mike Pierce | mpierce@sfdesigncenter.com

SFDC Director of Finance
Betsy Halliburton, CPA | betsyh@sfdesigncenter.com

SFDC Showroom Relations Department - Leasing & Marketing Arrow

Director of Lease Administration
Violet Carson | vcarson@sfdesigncenter.com

Vice President of Marketing
Rhonda Hirata | rhirata@sfdesigncenter.com

Marketing Manager
Maria Angelo | mangelo@sfdesigncenter.com

SFDC Special Events Department Arrow

Galleria Events Manager
Julia Wagner | jwagner@sfdesigncenter.com

Director of Administration
Arlex Dalmacio | adalmacio@sfdesigncenter.com

Advertising Arrow

3D Definitive Design + Decor and Design District Directory Ad Sales
Rhonda Hirata | rhirata@sfdesigncenter.com
Maria Angelo | mangelo@sfdesigncenter.com